At Palm Beach Autographs, we strive to bring you the highest quality autographed memorabilia available on the market. We pride ourselves on delivering the ironclad authenticity you have grown to expect from us. Every signature we sell is personally witnessed by a member of the PBA team or comes directly from a private signing with another reputable memorabilia company.

Palm Beach Autographs has conducted over 500 private signings and hosted over 100 public autograph events with professional athletes. We unconditionally guarantee the authenticity of every item we sell. Every piece of memorabilia is also guaranteed to pass all third-party authentication or we’ll issue a full refund of your purchase price. In our company’s history, no one has ever needed to take us up on that guarantee.

Unfortunately, forgeries in the sports memorabilia industry are prevalent. Simply because an item comes with a Certificate of Authenticity does not mean that it’s genuine. A Certificate of Authenticity is only as good as the company issuing it. This is why it’s so important to research the reputation and background of a company prior to purchasing any autographed memorabilia. All reputable distributors, including Palm Beach Autographs, affix tamper-evident holograms to each item, in addition to providing a Certificate of Authenticity. We’ve taken that process a step further in providing a photo proof from our signing events whenever possible.

If you have questions about an item or its authenticity, please do not hesitate to contact us. We welcome the opportunity to receive feedback and to educate our customers. You may reach one of our dedicated customer service representatives by calling 561-776-1680 or emailing us at

Click your favorite athlete’s name to view photos from our signing.

A.J. Green

A.J. McCarron

Aaron Murray

Aaron Rodgers

Abdul Hodge

Adrian Peterson

Al Horford

Aldon Smith

Alfred Morris

Allen Hurns

Allen Robinson

Alvin Kamara


Andrew Walter

Andy Dalton

Anthony Barr


Antonio Brown

Antonio Cromartie

Archie Griffin

Archie Manning

Arian Foster

Arrelious Benn

Art Donovan

Artis Gilmore

Barry Sanders

Bart Starr

Ben Roethlisberger

Bethel Johnson

Bill Mazeroski

Bill Sims

Billy Cannon

Bo Jackson

Bob Cousy

Bob Feller


Bobby Bowden

Bobby Hurley

Brandon James

Brandon Siler

Brandon Spikes

Braxton Berrios

Braylon Edwards

Brett Phillips

Brian Bosworth

Brian Dawkins

Brian Orakpo

Brian Urlacher

Brock Berlin

C.J. Spiller

Calais Campbell

Caleb Sturgis

Cam Newton

Cameron Wake

Carli Lloyd

Carlos Rogers

Carnell Williams

Casey Matthews

Cedric Humes

Chad Greenway

Chad Henne

Channing Crowder

Charles Barkley

Charles Woodson

Charlie Ward

Chris Archer

Chris Doering

Chris Leak

Chris Rainey

Chris Weinke

Christian Laettner

Colt McCoy

Corey Brewer

Cornelius Ingram



Dak Prescott

Dale Earnhardt Jr

Dallas Baker

Dalvin Cook

Dan Connor

Dan Marino

Danny Wuerffel

Dara Torres

Darrel Royal

Darren McFadden

Darren Sproles

Darryl Tapp

David Garrard

David Greene

David Nelson

David Tyree

Davone Bess

Deion Branch

Deion Sanders

Demarco Murray

Demarcus Ware

Denard Robinson

Derek Hagan

Dermontti Dawson

Derrick Brooks

Derrick Henry

DeSean Jackson

Desmond Howard

Devonta Freeman

Dewayne Robertson

Domanick Davis

Don Maynard

Don Shula


Doug Martin

Doug Williams

Dre Kirkpatrick

Drew Brees

Dwayne Bowe

Dwight Clark

Dwight Gooden

Earl Campbell

Eddie George

Eddie Lacy

Eddy Pinero

Eli Manning

Emmitt Smith

Eric Crouch

Eric Dickerson

Evan Longoria

Ezekiel Elliott

Fernando Vina

Florida Gators Team

Franco Harris

Frank Gifford

Fred Biletnikoff

Fred Gibson

Fred Taylor


George Rogers


Hakeem Nicks

Herschel Walker

Hines Ward

Hopalong Cassady

Howard Johnson

Howard Schnellenberger

Hulk Hogan

Ickey Woods

Jack Lambert

Jack Nicklaus


Jacob Hester

Jacoby Ford


Jakeem Grant

Jalen Ramsey

Jamaal Charles

Jameis Winston

James Allen

Jared Cook

Jared Odrick

Jarvis Jones

Jarvis Landry

Jarvis Moss

Jason Campbell


Jason Taylor

Jason White

Jason Witten

Jay Ajayi

Jaylen Waddle

Jeff Demps

Jeremy Shockey

Jermaine Cunningham

Jerome Bettis

Jerry Rice

Jim Brown

Jim Kelly

Jim Kiick

Jim McMahon

Jim Plunkett

Jimbo Fisher

Jimmy Smith

Joakim Noah

Joe Flacco

Joe Greene

Joe Haden

Joe Montana

Joe Namath

Joe Theismann

John Cappelletti

John Daly

John Hannah

John Henderson

John Riggins

John Smoltz

Johnny Rodgers

Jordy Nelson

Joseph Addai

Josh Freeman

Josh Heupel

Josh Lambo

Josh Scobee

JuJu Smith-Schuster

Julio Jones

Justin Fargas

Justise Winslow

Kareem Hunt

Kay Jay Harris


Keith Brooking

Ken Stabler

Kenyan Drake


Kirk Cousins

Kyle Orton



Larry Bird

Larry Johnson

Larry Munson

Lawrence Taylor

Lawrence Timmons

LeGarrette Blount

Len Dawson